The money donated in honor of Dr. Charles Lewis will be used solely for the purpose of bringing in Distinguished Lecturers to our Dermatology residency Training Programs.

Charles Lewis Distinguished Lectureship Series

Association of Military Dermatologists © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

​Association of Military Dermatologists

2018:   Emily Wong (USAF)

2017:   Nicholas Logemann (USN)

2016:   Sunghun Cho (USA)

2015:   Wendi E. Wohltmann (USAF)
2014:   Craig L. Maddox (USA)

2013:   Paige L. Neifert (USAF)

2012:   Todd T. Kobayashi (USAF)

2011:   Richard P. James, Jr (USA)

Presidents of the AMD