The money donated in honor of Dr. Charles Lewis will be used solely for the purpose of bringing in Distinguished Lecturers to our Dermatology residency Training Programs.

Charles Lewis Distinguished Lectureship Series

Association of Military Dermatologists © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

​Association of Military Dermatologists

AMD Leadership

Officers of The AMD 2016-2017 ​
President - ​
Lt Col Emily Wong, MD, USAF
Vice President - MAJ Kristina Burke, MD​, USA
Secretary/Treasurer -
CDR Josephine Nguyen, MD, MS, USN

Board of Directors
Air Force Consultant - Lt Col Jeffrey Bidinger, MD, USAF
Army Consultant - LTC Jeffrey Lackey, MD, USA
Navy Consultant - LCDR Anis Miladi, MD, MC(FS) USN
Assistant Treasurer - Scott Bennion, MD, Col (Ret), USA
Assistant Secretary - Richard Keller, MD, Col (Ret), USA

Maj Jason Susong MD, USAF

CPT Robert Rampton DO, USA